top of page

Dragon Model for Game

I'm no longer working on my other tinier projects because there's just way too much to handle for my Final Year Project. So right now I'm focusing on doing the assets for this game FYP. The game is a First-Person-Shooter involving 2 different kinds of mob monsters, 4 boss monsters and 13 different NPCs(Non-playable Characters), and 2 characters for the cut-scenes or rather, little snippets of background information in the form of a short cinematic. So at the moment I have one of the bosses done and he looks like this:

Subsequently I'll have him rigged and animated but for now that's all I have. And I also have the mob monster models done and they're like this:

So I'll have to get down to getting them rigged and animated soon, too.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page