top of page

Story is settled!


Second journal for PDV here! So I finally have my story settled and my storyboards too. I might need to clean up the storyboards but otherwise, everything seems fine and dandy. Next up would be the models and the rigging, and I’m not really sure if I can handle that now, what with the impending doom and gloom of my FYP. I’m modelling for my FYP right now, and I realise I haven’t quite changed much in this aspect since year 2. I might try out a different modelling style for this project instead to see if I could possibly get it done faster in another way. I probably hope to finish at least the main character’s model by next week. The only problem now is to think of what kind of style I hope to go for and whether or not I want to keep it relatively low poly, or go for higher graphics. I’ll need to do more research and look at my time constraint! If I spent more of my waking hours on work and working smart perhaps it’s quite possible to do this!

Credits for the storyboard template goes to:

http://reggiewolfpro.deviantart.com/


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page