top of page

Portfolio Development Project

I have an animation short planned, and while the thing is rather rough, it’s basically a boy who fights through a bunch of monsters using a magic sword and I have to texture and render the short in maya. At the moment my goal is to settle a clearer story and hence start on the storyboard and all. This will be a collaboration between me and a classmate of mine, so the design of the characters, sword and monsters will be all hers. There are currently no goals for this week yet so the next week’s goal is storyboards. The problem I have right now is that I have FYP to go along with this project, and FYP is extremely heavy to the point that I am not sure if I can finish this project. But I would definitely get it done because this is something that I have had planned since year 1 but always felt as if I didn’t have enough skills to handle it. Now I feel like I’m at least somewhere there and I want to give it a try. I believe I can do this so long as I plan my time well.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page